Contact Malvern Garden Buildings

Contact the Malvern Garden Buildings team


For general enquiries regarding Malvern Garden Buildings’ range of garden rooms and outdoor buildings, please fill in the contact form below or contact our friendly team at one of our showsites.

Please also feel free to contact us if you would like to book a design consultation – this can take place either over the telephone or at one of our showsites. 

Follow us:

Greater London Showsite

Squire’s Garden Centre,
Halliford Road, Upper Halliford,
Shepperton, TW17 8SG
telephone: 01932 783999
email: 
shepperton@malverngb.co.uk

Oxfordshire Showsite

Toad Hall Garden Centre,
Marlow Road, Henley-on-Thames,
Oxfordshire, RG9 3AG
telephone: 01491 575749
email: toadhall@malverngb.co.uk


Staffordshire Showsite

Sunnyhills Road, Barnfields,
Leek, Staffordshire, ST13 5RJ
telephone: 01538 380976
email: staffordshire@malverngb.co.uk


Wiltshire Showsite

Whitehall Garden Centre,
Corsham Road, Lacock,
Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 2LZ
telephone: 01249 730536
email: chippenham@malverngb.co.uk


Buckinghamshire Showsite

Buckingham Garden Centre,
Tingewick Road, Buckingham,
MK18 4AE
telephone: 01280 823300
email: buckingham@malverngb.co.uk


Nottingham Showsite

East Bridgford Garden Centre,
Fosse Way, East Bridgford,
Nottingham, NG13 8LA
telephone: 01949 482555
email:
 nottingham@malverngb.co.uk


Cheltenham Showsite

Webbs Garden Centre,
Evesham Road, Cheltenham
Gloucestershire, GL50 4SJ
telephone:  01242 677555
email: 
cheltenham@malverngb.co.uk


Devon Showsite

Endsleigh Garden Centre,
Ivybridge, Plymouth,
Devon, PL21 9JL
telephone: 01752 279054
email:
 devon@malverngb.co.uk


Brighton Showsite

South Downs Nurseries,
Brighton Road,
Hassocks, BN6 9LY
telephone: 01273 847714
email:
 brighton@malverngb.co.uk


West Sussex Showsite

Old Barn Garden Centre,
A24 Worthing Road, Dial Post,
Horsham, RH13 8NR
telephone: 01403 907377
email:
 westsussex@malverngb.co.uk


Berkshire Showsite

The Berkshire Gardener,
Bath Road, Hare Hatch,
Berkshire RG10 9SB
telephone: 0118 338 4515
email:
 berkshire@malverngb.co.uk